Warning: Declaration of GFCategoryWalker::start_el(&$output, $term, $depth) should be compatible with Walker::start_el(&$output, $object, $depth = 0, $args = Array, $current_object_id = 0) in /nfs/c07/h03/mnt/178581/domains/electricmohawk.com/html/wp-content/plugins/gravityforms/common.php on line 5238
Placebo to Release Loud Like Love September 16

Placebo to Release Loud Like Love September 16

Placebo - Loud Like Love

English alternative rock band Placebo will release their 7th studio album this fall on September 16.  The 10 track album, titled Loud Like Love, was recorded in London at RAK Studios and was produced by Adam Noble.

The album will be available in the following formats:

  • 3D Lenticular Super Deluxe Box Set
    • 10″ by 10″ 3D Lenticular
    • 10 Track CD Album
    • DVD 1 – Live Session at RAK Studio
    • DVD 2 – 10 Promo Videos by Emerging Directors
    • 3 x 10″ 180g Vinyl (1 etched)
    • Lossless WAVs Download
    • 5 “Art” Postcards
    • Art Print (First 1000 Signed)
  • Digi Pack Version
    • 6 Panel Digi Pack
    • 10 Track CD Album
    • DVD (Live Session at RAK Studio)
    • Art Booklet
  • Standard CD
    • 10 Track CD Album
    • Art Booklet
  • 12″ Vinyl Set
    • 12″ Gatefold Set
    • 2 x 180g LP Coloured Vinyl
    • Art Booklet

Placebo will also embark on a month long European tour starting in Warsaw, Poland November 12 and wrapping up in London December 16. Tour dates below.

Placebo Loud Like Love European Tour Dates:

Torwar, Warsaw – Poland – Tue, 12 Nov 2013
Lucerna Music Bar, Prague – Czech Rep – Wed, 13 Nov 2013
Arena Leipzig, Leipzig – Germany – Fri, 15 Nov 2013
Lanxess Arena, Cologne – Germany – Sat, 16 Nov 2013
Hallenstadion Arena, Zurich – Switzerland – Mon, 18 Nov 2013
Olympiahalle, Munich – Germany – Tue, 19 Nov 2013
Stadthalle, Vienna – Austria – Thu, 21 Nov 2013
Unipol Arena, Bologna – Italy – Sat, 23 Nov 2013
Geneva Arena, Geneva – Switzerland – Sun, 24 Nov 2013
Festhalle, Frankfurt – Germany – Wed, 27 Nov 2013
O2 Arena Berlin, Berlin – Germany – UK – Thu, 28 Nov 2013
Falconer Salen, Copenhagen – Denmark – Sat, 30 Nov 2013
Stora Arenan, Stockholm – Sweden – Sun, 01 Dec 2013
Sentrum Scene, Oslo – Norway – Tue, 03 Dec 2013
O2 World, Hamburg – Germany – UK – Thu, 05 Dec 2013
Sportpalais, Antwerp – Belgium – Sat, 07 Dec 2013
Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam – Holland – Sun, 08 Dec 2013
Bercy, Paris – France – Tue, 10 Dec 2013
O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham – UK – Thu, 12 Dec 2013
O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow – UK – Fri, 13 Dec 2013
O2 Apollo, Manchester – UK – Sat, 14 Dec 2013
O2 Academy Brixton, London – UK – Mon, 16 Dec 2013

,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply