Free Download: Deftones – “Leathers”

Deftones - Leathers

In preparation for their upcoming album Koi No Yokan, the Deftones have posted a free download of the song “Leathers”, which will be featured on the album.  Grab it while you can!

Tracklisting for Koi No Yokan:

  1. Poltergeist
  2. Romantic Dreams
  3. Leathers
  4. Swerve City
  5. Entombed
  6. Graphic Nature
  7. Tempest
  8. Gauze
  9. Rosemary
  10. Goon Squad
  11. What Happened To You?

, ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply