Warning: Declaration of GFCategoryWalker::start_el(&$output, $term, $depth) should be compatible with Walker::start_el(&$output, $object, $depth = 0, $args = Array, $current_object_id = 0) in /nfs/c07/h04/mnt/178581/domains/electricmohawk.com/html/wp-content/plugins/gravityforms/common.php on line 5238
Depeche Mode Reveal Information on New Album Delta Machine

Depeche Mode Reveal Information on New Album Delta Machine

Depeche Mode - Delta Machine

In October, Depeche Mode announced they were going to be releasing a new album in March of 2013.  Today, the band has released more information about the album.

The album, called Delta Machine, is slated for a March 26 release via Columbia and will have a standard edition, as well as a deluxe edition that includes four extra tracks and a 28 page book of photos by Anton Corbijn.  The first single from Delta Machine, “Heaven”, will debut on VEVO February 1.

Primary songwriter for the band, Martin Gore, had this to say about the album:

Writing this album was incredibly daunting as I wanted the sound of this collection to be very modern. I want people to feel good about listening to this record, to get some kind of peace. It’s just got something magical about it.

Delta Machine Tracklisting:

  1. Welcome to My World
  2. Angel
  3. Heaven
  4. Secret to the End
  5. My Little Universe
  6. Slow
  7. Broken
  8. The Child Inside
  9. Soft Touch/Raw Nerve
  10. Should Be Higher
  11. Alone
  12. Soothe My Soul
  13. Goodbye

Bonus Disc:

  1. Long Time Lie
  2. Happens All the Time
  3. Always
  4. All That’s Mine


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply